Our Location

3500 Beachwood Ct Ste 104
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Office: 904-551-1315
Email: contact@avlproductions.com

 

Fill out our contact form to get information about how we can help you on your next event

 

AVL Staff

Justin Locke - Senior Project Manager
Email: jwlocke@avlproductions.com

Jason Brimhall - Project Manager
Email: jbrimhall@avlproductions.com

Kristen Carlson - Office Manager
Email: kcarlson@avlproductions.com

William Pippin - Production Specialist
Email: wpippin@avlproductions.com

Ian McCook - Production Specialist
Email: imccook@avlproductions.com

Shelby Drury-James - Office Assistant
Email: shelby@avlproductions.com

Stephen Unkelbach - President
Email: sunkelbach@avlproductions.com

Christopher Milton - Project Manager
Email: cmilton@avlproductions.com

Rachel Wise - Project Manager
Email: rwise@avlproductions.com

Scott Hays - Lighting Designer
Email: shays@avlproductions.com

Kevin Cann - Warehouse Manager
Email: kcann@avlproductions.com

Kim Affronti - Lighting Specialist
Email: kaffronti@avlproductions.com


Follow us! @avlproductions